Artificial – Argon Isotope


I decided to take a little break from the coding and over the past few evenings I have put together a new mix.

Out of all of the mixes I have done Argon is probably my favorite and was pretty much the soundtrack to my  trip to Vietnam in 2011. As that was two years ago now I thought it was time I refreshed and updated it with the my current personal favorites in the tech and progressive house / trance world.

Argon is a lighter element than Iridium and hence the tracks have a smoother simpler progressive sound. Because this mix is in the same vein as Argon I have decided to call it Argon Isotope.

Argon Isotope by Artificial on Mixcloud


1. N’to – Trauma (worakis remix)
2. Microtrauma – Circulate
3. Dominik Eulberg – Sansula (Max Cooper’s Lost in Sound Remix)
4. Unknown
5. Breakfast – Through the Night (Naden Remix)
6. Worakis – Souvenir
7. Eleven.five – I Sense Danger
8. Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer – To The Six (Matt Lange Remix)
9. Parker & Hanson – Afterthought (Soundprank’s Deep 04 Mix)
10. Andain – Promises (Soundprank Remix)